All systems are functional.

Past incidents

Friday 14th February 2020

Nothing to report

Thursday 13th February 2020

Nothing to report

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Nothing to report

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Nothing to report

Monday 10th February 2020

Email Marketing system maintenance scheduled to begin 7 p.m. CST on Tuesday, February 11

Upcoming scheduled maintenance notice for Firespring Email Marketing: We have a two-hour system maintenance window scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. CST on Tuesday, Feb. 11. For up to 30 minutes during this maintenance block, application users will experience delays in users and account settings.

Sunday 9th February 2020

Nothing to report

Saturday 8th February 2020

Nothing to report

Friday 7th February 2020

Error messages when processing payments using PaymentSpring [RESOLVED]

[RESOLVED] The PaymentSpring team is actively investigating issues with error messages when processing payments using PaymentSpring and when attempting to login directly to the PaymentSpring dashboard. They are working towards a quick resolution and we will update our status page as we find out more from the PaymentSpring team, or you can contact the PaymentSpring support team at 866.431.4637 if you have any additional questions about this issue.